• Menu
  • | Home
  • Register
  • Fast Track
  • Events
  • Galleries
  • News
  • Advisory
  • About

FASTTRACK your Pink Punters Experience

Plan ahead and start your night without the humdrum of queuing.

A few minutes of your time now guarantees entry (subject to our normal code of conduct).

Once completed you will receive an email confirming your FastTrack purchase. On the night, skip the queue and come straight to the front door and show your FastTrack ticket to our door team.

Fast Track already includes entry to the venue and cloakroom charge for one item.

Fast Track tickets are non-refundable​.

  

Friday 19th October FAST TRACK      purchase here
Saturday 20th October FAST TRACK      purchase here
Sunday 21st October FAST TRACK      purchase here
     
     
Friday 26th October FAST TRACK      purchase here
HALLOWEEN Saturday 27th October FAST TRACK      purchase here
Sunday 28th October FAST TRACK      purchase here
     
     
Friday 2nd November FAST TRACK      purchase here
Saturday 3rd November FAST TRACK      purchase here
Sunday 4th November FAST TRACK      purchase here
     
     
Friday 9th November FAST TRACK      purchase here
Saturday 10th November FAST TRACK      purchase here
Sunday 11th November FAST TRACK      purchase here
     
     
Friday 16th November FAST TRACK      purchase here
Saturday 17th November FAST TRACK      purchase here
Sunday 18th November FAST TRACK      purchase here

Cloak Room Policy

Pink Punters make a nominal cloakroom charge of £1 per item... read more

Dress Code

Pinks has a very relaxed dress code policy. All we ask is that NO baseball caps or hoodies and footwear must be worn at all times.

Upcoming Events

...

FastTrack

Fast Track your October

| Google Maps

...

Halloween Weekend

Saturday 27th October 2018

| Google Maps

...

FastTrack

Fast Track your November

| Google Maps