• Menu
  • | Home
  • Register
  • Fast Track
  • Events
  • Galleries
  • News
  • Advisory
  • About

FASTTRACK your Pink Punters Experience

Plan ahead and start your night without the humdrum of queuing.

A few minutes of your time now guarantees entry (subject to our normal code of conduct).

Once completed you will receive an email confirming your FastTrack purchase. On the night, skip the queue and come straight to the front door and show your FastTrack ticket to our door team.

Fast Track already includes entry to the venue and cloakroom charge for one item.

Fast Track tickets are non-refundable​.

  

Friday 14th December FAST TRACK      purchase here
Saturday 15th December FAST TRACK      purchase here
Sunday 16th December FAST TRACK      purchase here
     
     
Friday 21st December FAST TRACK      purchase here
Saturday 22nd December FAST TRACK      purchase here
Sunday 23rd December FAST TRACK      purchase here
     
Christmas Eve 24th December FAST TRACK      purchase here
Boxing Day 26th December FAST TRACK      purchase here
     
     
Friday 28th December FAST TRACK      purchase here
Saturday 29th December FAST TRACK      purchase here
Sunday 30th December FAST TRACK      purchase here
     
New Year's Eve 31st December FAST TRACK      purchase here

Cloak Room Policy

Pink Punters make a nominal cloakroom charge of £1 per item... read more

Dress Code

Pinks has a very relaxed dress code policy. All we ask is that NO baseball caps or hoodies and footwear must be worn at all times.

Upcoming Events

...

FastTrack

Fast Track your December

| Google Maps

...

Christmas

Monday 24th December 2018

| Google Maps

...

New Years Eve

Monday 31st December 2018

| Google Maps

...

FastTrack

Fast Track your January

| Google Maps