• Menu
  • | Home
  • Register
  • Fast Track
  • Events
  • Galleries
  • News
  • Advisory
  • About

FASTTRACK your Pink Punters Experience

Plan ahead and start your night without the humdrum of queuing.

A few minutes of your time now guarantees entry (subject to our normal code of conduct).

Once completed you will receive an email confirming your FastTrack purchase. On the night, skip the queue and come straight to the front door and show your FastTrack ticket to our door team.

Fast Track already includes entry to the venue and cloakroom charge for one item.

Fast Track tickets are non-refundable​.

  

Friday 22nd March FAST TRACK      purchase here
Saturday 23rd March FAST TRACK      purchase here
Sunday 24th March FAST TRACK      purchase here
     
Friday 29th March FAST TRACK      purchase here
Saturday 30th March FAST TRACK      purchase here
Sunday 31st March FAST TRACK      purchase here
     
Friday 5th April FAST TRACK      purchase here
Saturday 6th April FAST TRACK      purchase here
Sunday 7th April FAST TRACK      purchase here
     
Friday 12th April FAST TRACK      purchase here
Saturday 13th April FAST TRACK      purchase here
Sunday 14th April FAST TRACK      purchase here

Cloak Room Policy

Pink Punters make a nominal cloakroom charge of £1 per item... read more

Dress Code

Pinks has a very relaxed dress code policy. All we ask is that NO baseball caps or hoodies and footwear must be worn at all times.

Upcoming Events

...

FastTrack

Fast Track your March

| Google Maps

...

FastTrack

Fast Track your April

| Google Maps