• Menu
  • | Home
  • Register
  • Fast Track
  • Events
  • Galleries
  • Advisory
  • About

FASTTRACK your Pink Punters Experience

Plan ahead and start your night without the humdrum of queuing.

A few minutes of your time now guarantees entry (subject to our normal code of conduct).

Once completed you will receive an email confirming your FastTrack purchase. On the night, skip the queue and come straight to the front door and show your FastTrack ticket to our door team.

Fast Track already includes entry to the venue and cloakroom charge for one item.

Fast Track tickets are non-refundable​.

  

Thursday 23rd May FAST TRACK      purchase here
Friday 24th May FAST TRACK      purchase here
Saturday 25th May FAST TRACK      purchase here
Spring Bank Holiday Sunday 26th May FAST TRACK      purchase here
     
Friday 31st May FAST TRACK      purchase here
Saturday 1st June FAST TRACK      purchase here
Sunday 2nd June FAST TRACK      purchase here
     
Friday 7th June FAST TRACK      purchase here
Saturday 8th June FAST TRACK      purchase here
Sunday 9th June FAST TRACK      purchase here

Cloak Room Policy

Pink Punters make a nominal cloakroom charge of £1 per item... read more

Dress Code

Pinks has a very relaxed dress code policy. All we ask is that NO baseball caps or hoodies and footwear must be worn at all times.

Upcoming Events

...

FastTrack

Fast Track your May

| Google Maps

...

Bank Holiday Weekend

Thursday 23rd May 2019

| Google Maps

...

FastTrack

Fast Track your June

| Google Maps