• Menu
  • | Home
  • Register
  • Fast Track
  • Events
  • Galleries
  • News
  • Advisory
  • About

FASTTRACK your Pink Punters Experience

Plan ahead and start your night without the humdrum of queuing.

A few minutes of your time now guarantees entry (subject to our normal code of conduct).

Once completed you will receive an email confirming your FastTrack purchase. On the night, skip the queue and come straight to the front door and show your FastTrack ticket to our door team.

Fast Track already includes entry to the venue and cloakroom charge for one item.

Fast Track tickets are non-refundable​.

  

Friday 18th May FASTTRACK      purchase here
Saturday 19th May FASTTRACK      purchase here
Sunday 20th May FASTTRACK      purchase here
     
     
Friday 25th May FASTTRACK      purchase here
Saturday 26th May FASTTRACK      purchase here
Bank Holiday Sunday 27th May FASTTRACK      purchase here
Bank Holiday Monday 28th May FASTTRACK      purchase here
     
     
Friday 1st June FASTTRACK      purchase here
Saturday 2nd June FASTTRACK      purchase here
Sunday 3rd June FASTTRACK      purchase here
     
     
Friday 8th June FASTTRACK      purchase here
Saturday 9th June FASTTRACK      purchase here
Sunday 10th June FASTTRACK      purchase here
     
     
Friday 15th June FASTTRACK      purchase here
Saturday 16th June FASTTRACK      purchase here
Sunday 17th June FASTTRACK      purchase here

Cloak Room Policy

Pink Punters make a nominal cloakroom charge of £1 per item... read more

Dress Code

Pinks has a very relaxed dress code policy. All we ask is that NO baseball caps or hoodies and footwear must be worn at all times.

Upcoming Events

...

FastTrack

Fast Track your May

| Google Maps

...

FastTrack

Fast Track your June

| Google Maps