• Menu
  • | Home
  • Register
  • Fast Track
  • Events
  • Galleries
  • Advisory
  • About

FASTTRACK your Pink Punters Experience

Plan ahead and start your night without the humdrum of queuing.

A few minutes of your time now guarantees entry (subject to our normal code of conduct).

Once completed you will receive an email confirming your FastTrack purchase. On the night, skip the queue and come straight to the front door and show your FastTrack ticket to our door team.

Fast Track already includes entry to the venue and cloakroom charge for one item.

Fast Track tickets are non-refundable​.

  

Friday 16th August FAST TRACK      purchase here
Saturday 17th August FAST TRACK      purchase here
Sunday 18th August FAST TRACK      purchase here
     
Friday 23rd August FAST TRACK      purchase here
Saturday 24th August FAST TRACK      purchase here
Bank Holiday Sunday 25th August FAST TRACK      purchase here
Bank Holiday Monday 26th August FAST TRACK      purchase here
     
Friday 30th August FAST TRACK      purchase here
Saturday 31st August FAST TRACK      purchase here
Sunday 1st September FAST TRACK      purchase here
     
Friday 6th September FAST TRACK      purchase here
Saturday 7th September FAST TRACK      purchase here
Sunday 8th September FAST TRACK      purchase here
     
Friday 13th September FAST TRACK      purchase here
Saturday 14th September FAST TRACK      purchase here
Sunday 15th September FAST TRACK      purchase here
     
Friday 11th October 90s Party Night FAST TRACK      purchase here

Cloak Room Policy

Pink Punters make a nominal cloakroom charge of £1 per item... read more

Dress Code

Pinks has a very relaxed dress code policy. All we ask is that NO baseball caps or hoodies and footwear must be worn at all times.

Upcoming Events

...

FastTrack

Fast Track your August

| Google Maps

...

August Bank Holiday

Monday 26th August 2019

| Google Maps

...

FastTrack

Fast Track your September

| Google Maps

...

PRIDE:MK AFTER PARTY

Saturday 14th September 2019

| Google Maps